## **College Development Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
1	Smt. Madhuri Shinde	President
2	Dr. B. D. Girigosavi	Principal
3	Mr. B. B. Jadhav	Office Representative
4	Dr. R. Y. Mane	IQAC Coordinator
5	Miss. S. V. Mane	Principal Nominee
6	Mr. S. P. Kulkarni	Teachers Representative
7	Dr. R. G. Korabu	Teachers Representative
8	Dr. Mrs. V. A. Sarang	Teachers Representative
9	Mr. Riyazahamad Nadaf	Industry Representative
10	Dr. V. S. Powar	Education Representative
11	Mr. Deepak Devalapurkar	Social Activist
12	Mr. P. B. Ghunkikar	Ex. Student
13	Mr. Abhimanyu Patil	Student Council Representative

#### **Purchase Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. B. D. Girigosavi	Chairperson
2	Dr. R. Y. Mane	Secretary
3	Dr. Mrs. A. S. Kanegaonkar	Member, (HoD)
4	Mr. A. B. Kawade	Member (HoD)
5	Dr. Mrs. V. A. Sarang	CDC Ele. Member
6	Mr. B. B. Jadhav	Office Superintendent
7	Mr. A. S. Gadhave	Accountant (Administration)

# **Equal Opportunity Centre**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. R. Y. Mane	Coordinator Officer
2.	Dr. Mrs. V. A. Sarang	Member
3.	Mr. B. B. Jadhav	Member

## **Internal Complaint Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Dr. Mrs. A. S. Kanegoankar	Chairperson
2	Mr. S. P. Kulkarni	Member
3	Mr. B. B. Jadhav	Member (Non-teaching)
4	Mr. A.S. Gadhave	Member (Non-teaching)
5	Miss. Siddhi Hatkar	Member (Student)
6	Adv. Mrs. Tanuja Shipurkar	Invite Member

### **Anti Ragging Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Prin. Dr. B. D. Girigosavi	Chairperson (Principal)
2	Dr. A. B. Patil	Coordinator
3	Mr. B. N. Patil	Member
4	Dr. Mrs. V. Sarang	Member
5	Mr. S. P. Kulkarni	Member

#### **Placement Cell**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. A. B. Patil	Coordinator

### **Student Counselling Cell**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. P. R. Pawar	Coordinator

### **Dr.** Abasaheb Shinde Competitive Examinations Guidance Center Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. R. Y. Mane	Coordinator

#### **Vivek Vahini Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. V. R. Patil	Coordinator

#### **Code of Conduct Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. B. D. Girigosavi	Principal
2.	Dr. R. Y. Mane	IQAC Coordinator
3.	Mr. B. B. Jadhav	Member
4.	Mr. Mangesh Jangale	Member
5.	Miss. Gouri Kadam	Member (Girl Student)
6.	Mr. Sarthak Bankar	Member (Boys Student)

# **Composition of IQAC**

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
1	Prin. Dr. B. D. Girigosavi	Principal
2	Dr. R. Y. Mane	Coordinator
3	Mr. B. B. Jadhav	Member, Administrative Officer
4	Dr. Mrs. V. A. Sarang	Member (Teacher)
5	Dr. R. G. Korabu	Member (Teacher)
6	Miss. S. V. Mane	Member (Teacher)
7	Mrs. S. S. Toraskar	Member (Librarian)
8	Mr. P. M. Khadtare	Member (Teacher)
9	Mr. P. C. Shinde	Representative, Management
10	Dr. V. S. Powar	Member, Local Society
11	Mr. P. B. Ghunkikar	Member, Alumni
12	Mr. Shrivardhan Ghatage	Student Representative
13	Mr. Riyazahamad Nadaf	Member, Industrialist

### **B. C. Cell Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
1	Prin. Dr. B. G. Girigosavi	Chairman
2	Mr. A. B. Kawade	Teachers Representative
3	Dr. Mrs. A. S. Kanegaonkar	Teacher Representative
4	Dr. R. Y. Mane	Teacher Representative
5	Mr. B. B. Jadhav	Member Secretary (Administration)
6	Mr. A. S. Gadhave	Member

## **Library Committee**

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Swati Toraskar	Coordinator (Librarian)
2	Miss. Swati Mane	Member
3	Dr. Mrs. Vaishali Sarang	Member
4	Dr. Amita Kenegaonkar	Member
5	Dr. Kailash Ambulgekar	Member
6	Mr. Bahubali Patil	Member
7	Dr. Pradeep Pawar	Member
8	Mr. Anil Kawade	Member